shoppe forum gallery chat classes blog newsletter contact calendar getting started facebook today\'s posts tutorials
Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Thread: *CLOSED* 12x12 Quickpage Exchange- Guga's Brother by Dani Alencar

Hybrid View

*CLOSED* 12x12 Quickpage Exchange- Guga's Brother by Dani Alencar

Hi there

Are you ready for another QP Exchange? It's my first time and I'm so excited! We are gonna use Guga's Brother Kit.

It's 40% off today only!

Not only do you get every submitted quick page for your album, you also get these great pages created by me!!

AND THAT'S NOT ALL!!
    You also get this add-on I speacially created to the exchange.

Guidelines: UPLOADING GUIDELINES HAVE CHANGED SO PLEASE READ

* Each participant will submit at least 1 quick page but not more than 2 using this kit only (but you may include any commercial use supplies as well).
    * Sign-ups are requested for this so that we know who is working on pages. Post here to say you are planning on participating.
    * Layouts should be created and saved at 12" x 12" and 300ppi starting with a transparent background.
    * If you are familiar with creating a quick page in a transparent .png file, please submit it in that format.
    * If you are not, we have a couple of tutorials to help you in this area: Paint Shop Pro & Photoshop
    * If you are unable to create a .png file, please design your quick page by creating your layout and using a white or black area (whichever is of most contrast to your layout) for the photo placements. Save your layout as a flattened .jpg file at full resolution (unless you are submitting a png file already). Please share this file and then post in this thread that you need help poking the holes for the pictures and I will help do those for you.
    * Please name your files as follows to help me track these easier. YourForumName_KitName_QP.png so as an example, mine would be danialencar_gugasbrother_qp.png.