shoppe forum gallery chat classes blog newsletter contact calendar getting started facebook today\'s posts tutorials
Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Thread: Hey, y'all!

Hey, y'all!

Nice place y'all have around here! I'm really enjoying the Supreme Team contest so far! I've been digiscrapping for...I guess about 2 years now, though it doesn't seem nearly that long. But I've never been active in a digiscrapping forum. I've visited a few, posted here and there, but never settled down anywhere, never even bothered writing an intro. Lonesome dove, I guess. As a result, I don't have much of a gallery built up anywhere, either, but I do have all my LOs on photobucket.

A little about me...I'm a Texan through and through, grew up on the coast, went to college in the piney woods of East TX, and currently live in the Central TX Hill Country with my paramedic hubby and 2 kids, who I homeschool. Our daughter is 9 and our son is 17 months. I'm also an admin on a baby names board, so please visit BabyNameAddicts.com for all your baby naming needs. Well, I guess that's about it. Y'all look like a fun group, so I'm sure I'll have lots of fun here!
    Last edited by Waterdog; 09-15-2007 at 09:10 PM. Reason: typo

2. Yes, you will absolutely LOVE it hear! This place has it all...inspirational gallery, friendly forum, challenging contests and creative designers! We know you'll find it as great as we do. Welcome aboard! ;)

Welcome to our community!!

Hugs,
    Theresa

Welcome to GDS Leann...I know that you will find that our community is very friendly and helpful...so if you ever need anything just YELL. I am so glad that you feel comfortable enough here to settle down. We do have an AWESOME group of ladies and one gentleman here and a lot of love.

The Supreme Team Challenge is a lot of fun but try checking out some of the other challenges too, I know that you will find them to be a lot of fun.

Again welcome to you...we are glad to have you with us

Welcome, Leann!