shoppe forum gallery chat classes blog newsletter contact calendar getting started facebook today\'s posts tutorials

Thread: Kia Ora (greetings) from New Zealand

Arrow Kia Ora (greetings) from New Zealand

Hello everyone. Im so happy to be here. This site is so beautiful. Its new too and I am very much interested to join and hopefully I can make it on the teams here one day hehe. Anyway, for now... nice to meet you and I look forward to playing (creating) with you all.

Oh sorry ... a bit about me. Well I come from Nz and I have 2 wonderful children. I have been playing in PSP for about 6 years learning webgraphics etc etc then i moved on to Incredimail and started creating stats. And I discovered digital scrapbooking about 3 months ago and have been addicted ever since. Prior to discovering digiscraps I had a creators block for a year. I am so happy to be back into my psp again.

Hugs
    Phoenix aka Melissa - SAHM of Shania (13) and Jordan (10)

Hi and welcome :) I know how the block thing is. I love it when you open a door to a whole other world where graphics are involved.

3. HI Melissa and welcome! Isn't it great to have your creativity sparked again! Sounds like you have lots of catching up to do too with those 2 munchkin layouts :)

4. WELCOME Melissa! Have fun here, I've found it is so warm and friendly, I love it!
    Ila

Spending time is inevitable.
    You're going to spend your time doing something.
    It might as well be something you want to do.
    ~ Peter McWilliams

5. Welcome!! Don't you just hate that block?! Im glad that you have visted, and isn't this site nice?! just wait, the ladies are even more friendlier and much more welcoming