shoppe forum gallery chat classes blog newsletter contact calendar getting started facebook today\'s posts tutorials
Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
Results 1 to 10 of 18

Thread: Grand Opening Bash

  1. #1

    Grand Opening Bash



    We'll have lots of challenges for you all day long! Hope you'll join us!

    Theresa's Store

    Amy's Store

    Hugs,
    Theresa



  2. Woo Hoo!!! Can't wait!! Sounds like fun!!!

  3. #3
    This sounds like a lot of fun...and I hope to get to be able to be there. You and Amy both have created some wonderful kits...

    See you Saturday...

    Gwen/gigichet

  4. sounds like fun - can hardly wait............
    love and light
    Faye
    xx

    I don't know whether to be a good example or a horrible warning!!!


    http://angelsthatscrap.blogspot.com

  5. #5
    sounds fun - what time is that eastern time???? I know I am in BST, but only know the adjustment for EST - sorry!! Any help would be great - I am thinking Central time is 6 hours behind me, but I could be wrong!

  6. #6
    Join Date
    Apr 2007
    Location
    Florida panhandle
    Posts
    5,915
    Sounds like fun!

    FYI: 6 am Pacific/7 am Mountain/8 am Central/9 am Eastern




  7. Should be fun!!! Can't wait...!
    I try to take one day at a time, but sometimes several days attack me at once.


  8. I'm so looking forward to this!! Yaay Amy and Theresa!!!

  9. #9
    Thanks Erin for putting the time zones here!!!

    Hugs,
    Theresa



  10. #10
    Join Date
    Dec 2006
    Location
    Woodstock, Illinois, USA
    Posts
    5,523
    Great idea! Sounds like fun! Can't wait!


    We do not stop playing because we grow old...We grow old because we stop playing.

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •