shoppe forum gallery chat classes blog newsletter contact calendar getting started facebook today\'s posts tutorials
Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Thread: New Girl From UK

1. New Girl From UK

Hi Everyone
    Thought I would introduce myself I'm Sarah I'm 23 from Cambridge in the UK I live with my husband Abdul and 2 children Aleesha who is 3 and Shakeel who is nearly 2 in August.
    I have been scrapping for 3-4 months now and love it god knows why I didn't think of doing it before, since I started I said to myself I will scrap every photo I own lol which will take me forever cos I take pictures daily and recently have borrowed all my childhood photos along with photos of my parents as kids from my Mum so even more to scrap lol
    I might try out some Hybrid at some point because there are only a few photos of my Mum's Mum in existence and most are not that good pictures and everything else got ruined when she died in a fire it really gets to my Mum and I know it would be the best gift to her cos she always says how sad she is that she doesn't own any really good pics of her Mum.
    When I have free time after my kids are tucked up in bed and when I'm not scrapping which is not often lately lol I like to read I am a huge huge Harry Potter fan and also love to read true stories kinda like memoires I also love True crime books.
    I love playing the Sims 2 and taking pictures whilst I play and then make a stiry to go along with the pictures.
    I listen to music quite a bit and listen to most Genre mostly, rap, rnb, metal and Bollywood tracks lol
    I love to watch movies especially Bollywood films but I also love war films, horror and comedy and good dramas.
    When it comes to tv I am a huge Big brother fan and a big fan of the UKTV documentary channel I love David Atenborough documentary's and most other documentary's about animals, tribes, Islamic documentary's