shoppe forum gallery chat classes blog newsletter contact calendar getting started facebook today\'s posts tutorials
Page 1 of 15 12311 ... LastLast
Results 1 to 10 of 141

Thread: Speed Scrap~Thursday, February 3rd~Wahoo!

  1. Speed Scrap~Thursday, February 3rd~Wahoo!

    No fancy announcement, no frills, just hard-core speed scrappin'!

    Jumpstart your creativity and join me for a Speed Scrap on Thursday, February 3th at 10pm EST/ 9pm CST/ 8pm MST/ 7pm PST....if you're in a different time zone than these, please consult the world clock HERE

    Our theme will be "Dedicated to the one I love"....of course!

    Everybody gets a posting bonus, and is entered in a drawing for a $5.00 Gift Certificate to my store!
    See you then, right here in the forum!

  2. #2
    YEAH!!! so that's Friday Feb 4 at 2pm my time :) got it!! :)

  3. #3
    Join Date
    Sep 2008
    Location
    Austin, Tx.
    Posts
    34,931
    That's kinda late for me so we'll see how I'm feeling but I'd really love to SPEED SCRAP!!!






  4. #4
    It's late for me too ... but ... I will be there! I love speed scrappin!

  5. #5
    Join Date
    Feb 2007
    Location
    OH, USA
    Posts
    9,999
    awesome!



  6. I' ll be here!!
    ~Nancy

  7. #7
    Got my post-it-note posted so I don't forget. I love your "speed scraps" Jenn.
    ,
    ,

  8. Thanks, Helene! I'm excited....nothing can get in the way of me making it to this one, LOL!

  9. #9
    Yay, I'll be there, but may be a bit late.


  10. #10
    Join Date
    Dec 2007
    Location
    Belleville, Illinois
    Posts
    51,705
    I MAY be able to make this one, Woo Hoo!!! As long as we don't get slammed on Thursday at work. Keeping my fingers and toes crossed....I need a good Speed Scrap Therapy session! LOL


Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •