No fancy announcement, no frills, just hard-core speed scrappin'!

Jumpstart your creativity and join me for a Speed Scrap on Thursday, February 3th at 10pm EST/ 9pm CST/ 8pm MST/ 7pm PST....if you're in a different time zone than these, please consult the world clock HERE

Our theme will be "Dedicated to the one I love"....of course!

Everybody gets a posting bonus, and is entered in a drawing for a $5.00 Gift Certificate to my store!
See you then, right here in the forum!