shoppe forum gallery chat classes blog newsletter contact calendar getting started facebook today\'s posts tutorials
Page 1 of 11 123 ... LastLast
Results 1 to 10 of 102

Thread: Lunch Crunch with Kimberly on 6/25 at noon cst!

  1. Talking Lunch Crunch with Kimberly on 6/25 at noon cst!

    Hello everyone!

    Please join me for a speed scrap called "Lunch Crunch with Kimberly". Typically it will be held during the 1st week of July but I thought I would jump right in and do one for the month!

    So, get your fix with me next Thursday at noon! Make sure to mark your calendars!


    ~

  2. #2
    Join Date
    Dec 2007
    Location
    Belleville, Illinois
    Posts
    51,689
    Sounds like fun to me. I love speed scraps, lol.


  3. Ooooh, sounds like fun!

  4. #4
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Location
    Gainesville, Georgia
    Posts
    410
    I may be able to make it. I have my lovely glucose at 10:45 that day but maybe I'll be home in time.



  5. #5
    Ooooh, hope I can make it -- summer vacation opens up all kinds of possibilities.

    wife, mother of 2 children and three cats


  6. #6
    I'll try to make this one. Are you going to give us a hint as to how many photos to prepare? That makes the initial decisions easier, so I hope, hope you will do this!


  7. #7
    Join Date
    Dec 2006
    Location
    Pikes Peak Region, Colorado
    Posts
    3,904
    Sounds like fun!

  8. #8
    Join Date
    Feb 2007
    Location
    OH, USA
    Posts
    9,999
    sounds like fun!
    noon CST is ???? here is my guess 2pm EST?
    for the life of me, the clock doesn't help me out



  9. #9
    Join Date
    Dec 2006
    Location
    Pikes Peak Region, Colorado
    Posts
    3,904
    Quote Originally Posted by elenasworld View Post
    sounds like fun!
    noon CST is ????
    CST (central) is one hour behind EST, so 1pm EST .
    11am MST (mountain)
    10am PST (pacific)
    9am Alaska time

    Sorry, but can't help with other continents

  10. Sounds coolio! But I am gonna call mine a Brunch Crunch. With the time zone thing. Snacks will be wheat thins and brownie bites with Sweet Tea to drink! Just thought I would share with the class.
    Catalina

    <----Check out our new CT BLOG

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •