PDA

View Full Version : NEW Journaling Chat



OneMemory
06-17-2008, 10:46 PM
http://i212.photobucket.com/albums/cc30/AlishaShaw/OMAAT/Journaling-Chat-June.jpg

twirlyjoy
06-17-2008, 11:26 PM
oh no - won't be able to make this - darn time zones - will be 2am for me :(

j_camargo6
06-19-2008, 09:32 PM
Oooo, I'm going to mark this one on my calendar!

elenasworld
06-19-2008, 09:41 PM
Sounds like fun -- you're on my calendar

Irishgal
06-19-2008, 10:17 PM
Very cool! I can't wait!

Thanks!

mrs.mordecai
06-20-2008, 07:55 AM
Oh, I wish I could come! My orchestra performances keep getting in the way of scrapping!

Muma
06-20-2008, 08:14 AM
sounds like great fun. I'll be there.

carsmom53
06-20-2008, 08:17 AM
Oh, this sounds great!! I always get stuck on the journaling. Luckily, that is the only night I have free next week. I'll have to be extra good this week so that dh will take the kids for the night and not complain too loudly, LOL :biggrin:

Going to mark on my calendar now!!

inspirecj
06-21-2008, 06:04 PM
Oh man, I'm with carsmom53, I always have such a hard time jounaling. I always think that what I write sound cheesy...I'll see if I can make it. It sounds like fun!

ayaandjudah
06-21-2008, 06:53 PM
wow this sounds awesome Amanda!

Alisa

CheriAnn
06-22-2008, 04:57 PM
Most of the time journaling is the hardest part of creating a layout, even tho I know it is very important. I hope I can be there!

OneMemory
06-23-2008, 06:59 PM
Don't forget to check your schedule and plan to join us!

9 PM EST
8 PM CST
7 PM MST
6 PM PST
There's the continental US covered (I think) Set your phone alarm, invite a friend to join you, get a babysitter for an hour-whatever it takes! We'd love to have you there!

j_camargo6
06-25-2008, 10:58 AM
Isn't it thursday yet??????

Ina
06-25-2008, 12:59 PM
it's not fair! I want to join but it's 4am my time on Friday morning. And, NO, I'm not going to set my alarm for it. If I do I might have to sleep in the garage for the next few nights. ;) Have fun though and please give some pointers in a thread next day. :) PLEASE, pretty please! :)