PDA

View Full Version : Bash Winners Chat Tonight!!!



alfenner
08-06-2007, 02:42 PM
Just wanted to remind y'all to pop in to the chat room at 8pm central time (that's 9pm eastern, 7pm mountain, and 6pm pacific) to find out the winners of our challenges this weekend, as well as the answers to the scavenger hunt!

alfenner
08-06-2007, 05:58 PM
See you there in 2 mins!