PDA

View Full Version : Cluster Frames



KattyZak
05-29-2007, 08:03 AM
I was working with my 1st cluster frames this weekend for a bunch of not so good pics. I placed the 7 photos. And went from there. Anyways, I got to thinking that it was too much...no definition of photos which got me to thinking. I had only used the template and not the frames...kwim? [duh me] So, I added the frame this morning and that will probably make the difference.
But how do I get some of the frames not to overlap?
And the frame does not match up?
Do I start over?
And should I have the frames right from the get go?

ckbymommy
05-29-2007, 10:48 AM
I'm not sure I am following you - could you maybe post the LO without and then with the frames so I can see what you mean?

KattyZak
05-29-2007, 11:43 AM
Melanie,
Do you have hello?
I could show you there.

ckbymommy
05-29-2007, 12:28 PM
yes, I'm ckbymommy there too :wink:

KattyZak
05-29-2007, 12:41 PM
OK.
I am both Kzak and Kattyzak