PDA

View Full Version : Cutting a pattern in CS2



Debra
09-26-2006, 07:10 AM
Anyone know what the process is to take a paper (patterned for example) and cut it to lay on a ribbon? In pse, you just drag the patterned paper on top of the ribbon layer and then hit control g - but this is not working in cs2 (it just says "group") but does nothing...? Help!

Tonje
10-09-2006, 02:37 AM
Ctrl+alt+g

Debra
10-09-2006, 07:08 AM
thanks! In pse it's only ctr + G...

Tonje
10-10-2006, 01:29 AM
Yes, I was confused my self in the beginning..